Ski. Fun. Tyrolean Zugspitzarena.

Book now

Adding a smile to someones face...

Explore our gift vouchers

“Cause I want skiing, skiing, wow wow wow, skiing, Because skiing is the greatest thing you ever can imagine!” Lyrics from the song Schifaon by Wolfgang Ambros (translated from German)

One ticket for endless enjoyment on the slopes, right from reception

We believe choosing a ski pass in Ehrwald is easy: with one ticket, you can let loose in all of the ski resorts in the Zugspitz Arena in Tyrol. The Top Snow Card is valid on 87 lifts in the Zugspitz Arena, and the cable cars in Garmisch-Partenkirchen, Mittenwald and Grainau – giving you the opportunity to ski a total of 213 kilometres of perfectly groomed pistes.

Tyrol ski pass service

Tip: under no circumstances should you miss out on a trip to the legendary Zugspitze, Germany’s highest mountain! Using our Tirolerhof ski pass service at reception, there’ll be no waiting at the lift ticket office during your winter holiday! So that you can get going on your skiing holiday straight away, your ski passes will be waiting for you at reception when you arrive (when booked in advance).

Happiness on the slopes is guaranteed in the Zugspitz Arena in winter, with at least 64% of the pistes covered with snow. Even if your young holidaymakers get hungry, the next mountain restaurant is never far away. 47 food outlets can be found within the ski resort and you won’t be able to help but make a stop. Of course, we know where to find the best Kaiserschmarrn shredded pancakes and the biggest Wiener Schnitzel ­– and of course we’ll be happy to share that information with you!

Hire, equipment and our services for skiers

If you want to have the pistes in the Zugspitz Arena virtually to yourselves, we recommend Early Bird Skiing. It’s absolutely worth getting up that early for such an unforgettable experience! If you’re not an early riser, don’t miss out on the Sunset Skiing: the late afternoon momentum after your skiing lessons will ensure an exhilarating feeling of freedom. And of course, the ski school has the perfect lessons for beginners, returning skiers, those who are eager to learn and those who are perfectionists, as well as its own workshops so you can improve your technique.

At the Tirolerhof, we also offer a number of off-piste services, with a heated ski storage basement in the hotel and ski hire nearby available to make your winter holiday in our Familotel family hotel that bit easier. Get your ski equipment from the hire shop just 150 metres away, and have it charged straight to the hotel. The best thing is that when parents hire their gear, the kids get theirs for free.

Need a break from skiing? We’ve got something for that at our family hotel, too. How about an off-piste activity like cross-country skiing, (night) sledging or our Little Adventures?

familotel

Ski. Spaß. Tiroler Zugspitzarena.

Buchen

WIR HABEN FERIEN bis 19.12.2021

Bürozeiten MO - FR 08:00 bis 12:00 Uhr

„Weil i wü‘, Schifoan, Schifoan, wow wow wow, Schifoan, Weil Schifoan is des leiwaundste, Wos ma sich nur vurstelln kann.“ Zitat aus dem Song „Schifoan“ von Wolfgang Ambros

Ein Ticket für unendlichen Pistenspaß direkt an der Rezeption.

Die Qual der Wahl in Sachen Skipass fällt bei uns in Ehrwald leicht: Mit einem Ticket könnt ihr euch in allen Skigebieten der Tiroler Zugspitzarena austoben. Die Top Snow Card ist für 87 Liftanlagen in der Tiroler Zugspitzarena, den Bergbahnen in Garmisch-Patenkirchen, Mittenwald und Grainau gültig. Alle gemeinsam ermöglichen euch das Skifahren auf bestens präparierte 213 Pistenkilometern.

Tiroler Skipass Service.

Tipp: Keinesfalls verpassen dürft ihr die Fahrt auf die legendäre Zuspitze, Deutschlands höchsten Berg! Mit unserem Tirolerhof Skipass Service direkt an der Rezeption gibt’s in eurem Winterurlaub übrigens kein Warten an der Liftkasse! Damit ihr mit dem Skiurlaub gleich loslegen könnt, warten eure Skipässe auf Vorbestellung übrigens schon bei eurer Anreise bei uns an der Rezeption.

Der Pistengenuss ist in der winterlichen Zugspitzarena sogar garantiert: Immerhin werden 64 % der Pisten beschneit. Selbst wenn der kleine oder auch mal große Hunger kommt, ist die nächste Skihütte nie weit. 47 Gastronomiebetriebe befinden sich direkt im Skigebiet und laden zum obligatorischen Einkehrschwung ein. Natürlich wissen wir, wo es den besten Kaiserschmarrn und das größte Wiener Schnitzel gibt – dieses Wissen teilen wir natürlich gerne mit euch!

Ausleihe, Ausrüstung & unser Service für Skifans.

Wenn ihr die Pisten in der Zugspitzarena beinahe für euch allein haben wollt, raten wir euch zum Early Bird Skiing. Ein unvergessliches Erlebnis für das sich das frühe Aufstehen definitiv lohnt! Für den Fall, dass ihr nicht zu den Frühaufstehern zählt, solltet ihr das Sunset Skiing nicht verpassen: Die spätnachmittäglichen Schwünge nach den Skikursen sorgen für ein ganz besonderes Gefühl der Freiheit. Und für alle (Wieder-)Einsteiger, Lernwillige und Perfektionisten gibt’s in unserer Skischule den perfekten Kurs wie etwa eigene Workshops, um die Technik zu verbessern.

Im Tirolerhof bietet wir auch abseits der Piste ein Rundum-Service für die Piste: Sowohl einen beheizten Skikeller als auch einen nah gelegenen Skiverleih findet ihr beim Winterurlaub in unserem Familotel. Leiht ihr euch eure Winterausrüstung im 150 m entfernten Sportverleih, kann dies direkt bei uns im Hotel abgerechnet werden. Das Beste: Wenn sich Eltern ihre Pistenausrüstung ausleihen, ist die der Kinder gratis.

Skipause gefällig? Auch dafür haben wir in und rund um unser Familotel einiges im Angebot. Wie wäre es etwa mit einer Aktivität abseits der Piste wie dem Langlaufen, (Nacht-)Rodeln oder unseren Little Adventures?